Upcoming Events



2017


Happy Hour on the Upper Deck Season Returns!
May-September, Fridays and Saturdays 4pm-6pm

Special Appetizer Menu
Local Craft Beer- HALF PRICE (Upper Deck Only)
Select Happy Hour Wines
*** Full Upper Deck Dining Options Available ***

Special Performers
(Guests subject to change, but anticipated)


Emmalee Linaberry Friday June 9, 2017
Kalia Page Saturday June 10, 2017
David Brunelle Friday June 16, 2017
Kenton Shelley Friday June 23, 2017
Kalia Page Saturday June 24, 2017
Emmalee Linaberry Friday June 30, 2017
~~~
(INN CLOSED FOR Mid-Year BREAK- July 7-8, 2017)
~~~
David Brunelle Friday July 21, 2017
Joe Tucker Friday July 28, 2017
Emmalee Linaberry Friday August 4, 2017
Tony Bruno Friday August 11, 2017
Kenton Shelley Friday August 18, 2017
Emmalee Linaberry September 1, 2017
Kenton Shelley Friday September 15, 2017
David Brunelle Friday September 22, 2017
&
Isabelle Brennan- Republic National Wine Distributors
Wine Tasting
Joe Tucker Friday September 29, 2017

Mid-Year Break- Inn & Restaurant Closed
July 7-8-9, 2017

Tour de Greene- Saturday, October 14, 2017
(Tentative) End of Ride Party- Lafayette Courtyard

Parade of Lights Day- December 2, 2017
10am- Breakfast with Santa (*)
$15 per person (plus tax and gratuity)
Children- breakfast and small gift
Adults- larger breakfast

4:30pm- Parade VIP Balcony Party
$15 pp
Lite appetizers
Mulled wine
Hot Chocolate
Heaters/Chairs
Best Parade view!
Cash Bar Options

5:30- Parade begins

Post Parade- Dinner Service (*)

(*) Reservations required


2018 FORWARD PLANNERS 2018

Inn Closed for Annual Siesta Jan 1 through 18, 2018.
Reopen for 14th year- Friday Jan. 19, 2018

Easter Sunday Celebration Brunch
April 1, 2018

James Madison University Graduation Weekend
May 4, 2018

Mother's Day Brunch
May 13, 2018

University of Virginia Graduation Weekend
May 19, 2018

Blue Ridge School Graduation Weekend
May 26, 2018